Collect,
broadcast,
exhibit,
raise awareness,
communicate…

Henri Griffon
President

Laurence Gateau
Director
l.gateau@fracpdl.com 

Administration

Armelle Maréchal
Administrator
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 68
a.marechal@fracpdl.com 

Josiane Gagner
Management and accounting assistant
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 75
j.gagner@fracpdl.com 

Collection & Exhibitions

Vanina Andréani
Exhibitions and collection manager
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 69
v.andreani@fracpdl.com 

Anouk Roussel
Coordination of the exhibitions
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 78
a.roussel@fracpdl.com 

Marie Hurault
In charge of the collection
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 70
m.hurault@fracpdl.com 

Béatrice Guilloux-Tessier
Conservation and restoration of the collection
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 70
b.tessier@fracpdl.com 

Jean-François Priou
Artworks and exhibitions management
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 76
jf.priou@fracpdl.com 

Nicolas Holtzinger
Artworks and exhibitions management
n.holtzinger@fracpdl.com 

Communication & Public

Emmanuelle Martini
Communication
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 60
e.martini@fracpdl.com 

Elise Delguste
Digital resources
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 77
e.delguste@fracpdl.com 

Lucie Charrier
Public development
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 66
l.charrier@fracpdl.com 

Chloé Godefroy
Public sector
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 62
c.godefroy@fracpdl.com 

Emilie le Guellaut
Reception and mediation
e.leguellaut@fracpdl.com 

Mathilde Moreau
Reception and mediation assistant
m.moreau@fracpdl.com

Documentation

Emmanuel Lebeau
Documentation and editorial follow-up
+33 (0) 2 28 01 57 63
e.lebeau@fracpdl.com 

Territorial coordinators, DAAC, Rectorate

Hélène Quéré
Professor of fine arts
helene.quere@ac-nantes.fr 

Erwan Mandin
Professor of fine arts
erwan.mandin@ac-nantes.fr